Day 70: Victoria, Pancakes and Tim Horton’s

Victoria 072My entrance into Canada has been cushioned by my dear Canadian friend, Daniel. I met his aunt and uncle in Portland. They live in Victoria and mentioned that Daniel’s sister also lives in Victoria with her husband and two kids. While in Victoria, I have been able to stay with Lisa’s family in their beautiful home, in the incredibly quaint Victoria. I even got to see Mary and Norman again for pancakes this morning! For lunch, we went to the infamous Tim Horton’s. I have now eaten many Timbits. Game. Changer.

The photo above is of the oh-so-adorable Benji.

Leave a Reply

